Vijay Hazare Trophy (

Vijay Hazare Trophy ( – comprehensive coverage of various tournaments and games

Welcome to Vijay Hazare Trophy Website (, your ultimate destination for all things related to cricket trophies and tournaments! Here, we strive to bring you comprehensive coverage of various sports tournament trophies and cups, including the Vijay Hazare Trophy, Vijay merchant trophy, Ranji Trophy, Santosh Trophy, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, ICC Champions Trophy, Duleep Trophy, Border Gavaskar Trophy, Maharaja Trophy, Deodhar Trophy, Irani Trophy, Huntsman Path Trophy, Elden Ring Trophy, Irani cup and many more.

Vijay Hazare Trophy (

At, we are passionate about cricket and other sports’ trophies and the rich history behind these prestigious trophies. Whether you’re a game enthusiast, a curious fan, or someone seeking in-depth knowledge of static and current affairs data related to sports, our website is designed to provide you with everything you need to know. Here’s a glimpse of what you can expect:

  1. Meaning and History: Delve into the significance and origins of each trophy, understanding their symbolic value and how they have evolved over time.
  2. Schedule and Points Table: Stay up-to-date with the latest schedules, fixtures, and match results for the ongoing tournaments, along with the points table to track the teams’ performance.
  3. Winners List: Discover the proud winners of each trophy throughout the years, reliving the memorable moments and celebrating the achievements of the players and teams.
  4. Stories and Events: Immerse yourself in captivating stories and events surrounding these tournaments, highlighting remarkable performances, thrilling encounters, and the human side of cricket.

Our team of dedicated sports enthusiasts works tirelessly to curate accurate, engaging, and informative content, ensuring that you receive the most comprehensive coverage of these esteemed tournaments and games.

Explore our website and begin your sports adventure today!

Vijay Hazare Trophy

The Vijay Hazare Trophy is one of the premier domestic limited-overs cricket tournaments in India. Named after the legendary Indian cricketer Vijay Hazare, the tournament was first held in 2002-03. It is played in the 50-over format and features teams representing different states and territories of India. The tournament serves as a platform for talented Indian cricketers to showcase their skills and compete at the domestic level.

Vijay Hazare Trophy is organized by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and is highly regarded as a stepping stone for players to make their way into the national team. The Vijay Hazare Trophy has gained significant importance and popularity among cricket enthusiasts, providing thrilling contests and nurturing future cricket stars. At Vijay Hazare Trophy Website, we are points table of vijay tournament trophy 2023, ranji 2022 winner, icc world test championship, live score and many more. Click on “read more” button.



who is the largest partnership in Vijay Hazare Trophy?

he Vijay Hazare Trophy is a domestic one-day cricket tournament in India. The largest partnership recorded in the history of the Vijay Hazare Trophy was Jagadeesan’s opening wicket partnership of 416 with B Sai Sudharsan, who made 154 (102 balls, 19 fours, 2 six), is also a record for the highest partnership for any wicket in List ‘A’ cricket.

Which is the best team in Vijay Hazare Trophy?

Tamil Nadu is the best team in Vijay Hazare Trophy sofar.

How many times TN won Vijay Hazare Trophy?

TN (Tamil Nadu) won Vijay Hazare trophy for 5 times.

What is the full name of Vijay Hazare?

Vijay Samuel Hazare

Scroll to Top